SEA VIEW + HOLIDAY + OSTEND + LUXURY

Apartments for rent on the Belgian coast

Are you looking for one? spacious and modern holiday apartment with sea views? Or a luxurious loft with a view of the sea? Anke and Hans are happy to welcome you in one of their two properties on the sea dike in Ostend. Rent directly from us as a private individual. Al 5 year, Belgian and foreign holidaymakers and business travelers enjoy our personal style and honest agreements.

for rent

per week
Appartement_zeezicht_verhuur_oostende
TO 6 persons

The apartment

This apartment on the Zeedijk is a gem in terms of of holiday rentals in Ostend. Cosiness and luxurious enjoyment are central here.

for rent

per week
holiday rental_oostende_appartement_zeezicht_loft_breed-zicht-op-zee
Up to 2 persons

The Loft

This loft on the Zeedijk is a very modern, cozy apartment on the Zeedijk in Ostend. Unique is that even from the comfortable bed you have an amazing wide view of the North Sea.
"A long time ago that I felt so at home on a 'week-long getaway'. The view is unbelievable, the daily beach walk is wonderful and the stay in tip-top order. I will return!"
Joy Anna Thielemans
"Not too busy environment. Very correct agreements. Very friendly landlord. Beautiful view of the sea. Recommended for those looking for a relaxing holiday on the dike. "
Lucia Paredis

About Apartment with sea view - Seamore

Since 2013 Anke rents her apartment on the sixth floor of a recently renovated building on the Zeedijk in Ostend. Her modern and elegant interior attracts customers who want to enjoy comfortably. 2018 has also been offering the Hans loft for holiday rentals. Luxury, design and an incredible sea view await you from the 5 floor on the same Zeedijk.

private-renters_oostende_anke-dewilde_hans-hermans

Landlords Anke & Hans

Where else could Anke and Hans get to know each other than at the sea in Ostend. Ever since their love spilled on the beach, they are more often looking for peace, wind and water. "As a two-year-old mum and dad of three, we enjoy this to the fullest. With our children in the Appartement van Anke, as a couple without children in the loft of Hans. "

Book your holiday directly with the owner. This way you save a lot of costs.

Holidays in Ostend

Ostend is not by chance the Queen of the Bad Cities. As a pearl on the Belgian coast, it offers both a vibrant city center, a fascinating harbor, the wide beach and many cultural activities. Near the busy center, a stone's throw from the Queen's Gallery are our two wonderful holiday apartments. Night markets on the dike, the bakery and shops nearby, Middelkerke a walk or tram ride further ... For the beach and the sea you just have to cross the Zeedijk.

oostende_appartement_huren_zeezicht
Enjoy free bed linen at De Loft

Fresh shrimps and fish at the Vistrap in Ostend? How fish vendors succeed every day

Are the shrimps at the Vistrap in Ostend really fresh every day? Join shrimp fish with the fishing boat O.62 Dini. Journalist Hans takes you on a report during an exciting night on the North Sea. ... Read More

Featured Item
Karen-Ravache_gast_seamore

"Sunset over the North Sea. Fantastic to take pictures here "

"Flying seagulls. The salt water that splashes against the breakwater. The waves rolling continuously on the beach ... That photographing is so nice. "That's what Karen Ravache, holiday guest in our apartment, discovered during her vacation in the apartment with seaview in ... Read More

Featured Item

Start your vacation here

On this website you will find all information about renting a luxury holiday accommodation on the Zeedijk in Ostend. Click here for more information about Het Appartement for maximum 6 persons or De Loft for singles and couples. Or contact the owner-renters.

dogs-allowed-apartment rental_oostende2
Dogs allowed
Coastal Tram_New_The Line
Coastal tram info
themperatuur_strandwater_noordzee
The weather in Ostend
Arne-Quinze_oostende_blocks
Zeedijk Oostende
Working holidays_7 reasons meetings work in Ostend
Working holiday at the sea
Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Follow by Email

VUE MER + VACANCES + OSTENDE + LUXE

Appartements à louer sur la côte belge

Vous en cherchez un? appartement de vacances spacieux et moderne avec vue sur la mer? Ou un loft luxueux avec vue sur la mer? Anke et Hans sont heureux de vous accueillir dans l'une de leurs deux propriétés sur la digue à Ostende. Louer directement de nous en tant que particulier. Année Al 5, les vacanciers et les voyageurs d’affaires belges et étrangers apprécient notre style et accords honnêtes.

à louer

par semaine
Appartement_zeezicht_verhuur_oostende
À 6 personnes

L'appartement

Cet appartement sur le Zeedijk est un joyau en termes de location de vacances à Ostende. Le confort et le plaisir luxueux sont au centre de nos préoccupations.

à louer

par semaine
location de vacances_oostende_appartement_zeezicht_loft_breed-zicht-op-zee
aux personnes 2

Le loft

Ce loft sur le Zeedijk est un appartement très moderne et confortable sur le Zeedijk à Ostende. Ce qui est unique, c'est que même depuis le lit confortable, vous avez une vue imprenable sur la mer du Nord.
"Il y a longtemps que je me sentais vraiment chez moi lors d'une" escapade d'une semaine ". La vue est incroyable, la promenade quotidienne sur la plage est magnifique et le séjour en parfait état. Je serai de retour! "
Joy Anna Thielemans
"Environnement pas trop occupé. Accords très corrects. Propriétaire très sympathique. Belle vue sur la mer Recommandé pour ceux qui recherchent des vacances reposantes sur la digue. "
Lucia Paredis

A propos de Appartement avec vue sur la mer - Seamore

Depuis que 2013, Anke a loué son appartement au sixième étage d’un immeuble récemment rénové du Zeedijk à Ostende. Son intérieur moderne et élégant attire les clients qui veulent profiter confortablement. 2018 propose également le loft Hans pour la location de vacances. Luxe, design et vue incroyable sur la mer vous attendent depuis le plancher 5 situé sur le même Zeedijk.

private-renters_oostende_anke-dewilde_hans-hermans

Les propriétaires Anke & Hans

Anke et Hans pouvaient-ils se connaître autrement qu'à la mer à Ostende. Depuis que leur amour s'est répandu sur la plage, ils recherchent plus souvent la paix, le vent et l'eau. "En tant que maman et père de trois ans, nous en profitons pleinement. Avec nos enfants à l'Appartement van Anke, en couple sans enfants dans le loft de Hans. "

Réservez vos vacances directement avec le propriétaire. De cette façon, vous économisez beaucoup de coûts.

Vacances à Ostende

Ostende n'est pas par hasard la reine des mauvaises villes. Perle de la côte belge, il offre à la fois un centre-ville animé, un port fascinant, une grande plage et de nombreuses activités culturelles. Près du centre animé, à deux pas de la Galerie de la Reine, se trouvent nos deux merveilleux appartements de vacances. Marchés de nuit sur la digue, boulangerie et commerces à proximité, promenade à pied ou en tramway à Middelkerke ... Pour la plage et la mer, il suffit de traverser le Zeedijk.

oostende_appartement_huren_zeezicht
Profitez du linge de lit gratuit au De Loft

Crevettes fraîches et poisson au Vistrap à Ostende? Comment les vendeurs de poisson réussissent chaque jour

Les crevettes du Vistrap à Ostende sont-elles vraiment fraîches tous les jours? Rejoignez les crevettes avec le bateau de pêche O.62 Dini. Le journaliste Hans vous fait un reportage lors d'une nuit palpitante sur la mer du Nord. ... En savoir plus

Après sélectionnée
Karen-Ravache_gast_seamore

"Coucher de soleil sur la mer du Nord. Fantastique de prendre des photos ici "

"Mouettes volantes. L'eau salée qui éclabousse contre le brise-lames. Les vagues qui roulent continuellement sur la plage ... C’est tellement agréable de photographier. "C’est ce que Karen Ravache, hôte de vacances dans notre appartement, a découvert pendant ses vacances dans cet appartement avec vue sur la mer à ... En savoir plus

Après sélectionnée

Commencez vos vacances ici

Sur ce site, vous trouverez toutes les informations sur la location d'un logement de vacances de luxe sur le Zeedijk à Ostende. Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur Het Appartement pour un maximum de personnes 6 ou De Loft pour les célibataires et les couples. Ou contactez le propriétaire-locataire.

chiens-autorisé-appartement de location_oostende2
Chiens admis
Ligne de tramway côtière
Infos tramway côtier
themperatuur_strandwater_noordzee
La météo à Ostende
Arne-Quinze_oostende_blocks
Zeedijk Oostende
Vacances de travail_7 raisons pour lesquelles les réunions se déroulent à Ostende
Vacances de travail à la mer
 Facebook
 Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Suivez par e-mail